Responsible for the monitoring of G.O. Bond project budgets, timelines and progress reporting, the G.O. Bond Oversight Committee is made up of the following Miami Beach residents:

Voting Members:

  • Karen Rivo

    Committee Chair, Representing Citywide

  • Jason Greene

    Vice Chair, Representing South Beach

  • Scott Needelman

    Representing South Beach

  • Jack Glottman

    Representing Middle Beach

  • Francisco Diez-Rivas

    Representing Middle Beach

  • Laura Veitia

    Representing North Beach

  • Carmen Browne

    Representing North Beach

Ex-Officio Members:

  • Sean Smith

    Parks & Recreation Facilities Board, Designee 

  • Marc Gidney

    Budget Advisory Committee, Designee

  • TBD - Vacancy

    Audit Committee, Designee

  • Jason Koslowe

    Sustainability Committee, Designee

Former Members:

  • Yechiel Ciment

  • Max Litt

  • Ron Starkman

  • Jeremy Waks

  • Wendy Squire

  • Marie Peter

  • Bryan Rosenfeld

  • John Bowes